Personnes de contact

Roland Kuhn

Administrateur Délégué

Tél. : 43 96 13 - 31

roland@kuhn.lu

 

 

Günter Hormisch

Administrateur et Directeur technique
 
Tél. : 43 96 13 - 53

GSM : 621 361 122

guenter.hormisch@kuhn.lu

 

Christophe Asselborn

Gros oeuvre 

Tél. : 43 96 13 - 24

GSM : 621 180 770

christophe.asselborn@kuhn.lu

David Araujo

Façades

Tél. : 43 96 13 - 43

GSM : 621 361 363

david.araujo@kuhn.lu

Romain Bruck

Sécurité

Tél. : 43 96 13 - 29

GSM : 621 180 209

romain.bruck@kuhn.lu

Daniel Cornet

Génie Civil & Aménag.ext.

Tél. : 43 96 13 - 25

GSM : 621 153 357

daniel.cornet@kuhn.lu

Gregory Baquet

Entreprise générale

Tél. : 43 96 13 - 68

GSM : 621 361 080

gregory.baquet@kuhn.lu

Nicolas Schmitz

Comptabilité

Tél. : 43 96 13 - 40

nicolas.schmitz@kuhn.lu

Tom Schumacher

Kuhn Immobilier  -

Responsable Commercial

Tél. :  43 96 13 - 420

GSM : 661 264 336

tom.schumacher@kuhn.lu

Marc Quintus

Secrétaire général

Tél. : 43 96 13 - 61

GSM : 691 311 555

marc.quintus@kuhn.lu